Board Elections 2021

Please welcome the Board members of the IVA for the next three years:

  • Stephen Dale, HEDEOS Société d’Avocats (France)
  • Fernando Matesanz, Spanish VAT Services (Spain)
  • Cyrille Konter, TEVEA International (France)
  • Emmanuel Cotessat, E. Cotessat Law Firm (France)
  • Raymond Feen, ALLVAT Representative BV (Netherlands)
  • Fatima Gouveia, Comark Consultoria LDA (Portugal)
  • Fabian Völkel, VAT4U GmbH (Germany)
  • Mojca Grobovsek, Ayming (France)        
  • Ruth Corkin, The VAT Practitioners Group (UK)
  • Sandra Prinsloo, VATit Group (UK)


Thank you to those who voted at the elections! The results are available here.

Join incoming Conference

Linked In

News from the Board

HMRC – Certificate of status for UK Businesses

HMRC are making changes to the way they issue certificate of status (CoS) to UK businesses. 

Read more ...

News from IVA members

Poland – Update

Thanks to the CJEU verdict in case C-895/19 that was confirmed that the Polish VAT Act regulations in the field of intra-Community acquisition of...

Read more ...

News from EC

News from the EU – from Accountancy Europe - September 2021
Read more ...

Disclaimer:  The information contained in the present page is general and does not constitute legal advice. Before taking any decision or action on the above information you should take the appropriate professional advice.