Skip to main content
News from IVA members

IVA re-appointed member of the VAT Expert Group

By September 28, 2022No Comments

We are very glad to announce that on 12th September 2022 the IVA has been re-appointed for the next 3 years’ mandate to the VAT Expert Group of the European Commission!

Representatives for the IVA at the VAT Expert Group will be Stephen Dale, President of the IVA. The Alternate representative will be Emmanuel Cotessat, Deputy Chairman of the IVA. 

The full list with the appointed members of the group is available here